Spiritual Development

  • Weekly Catholic Liturgy on Wednesdays at 8:30am (exceptions on Holy Days)adoration-2
  • Service Projects
  • Daily Classroom Prayer
  • Liturgical Seasons Celebrations
  • Sacramental Preparation – First Reconciliation & First Holy Communion
  • Monthly Adoration on First Fridays during the school year

 

DSCN4800

2016 1st holy communion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Athletics 

Athletic Director – Steve Lykes (slykes@holytrinityok.org)

Athletic Co-ordinator – Kevin Woolley (kwoolley@holytrinityok.org)

3rd-8th Grade Basketball (girls & boys)- Kevin Woolley & Lenda Schaefer (lschaefer@holytrinityok.org)

snip-cheerleading

4th-8th Grade Archery – Kevin Woolley

K-6th Grade Track & Field (girls & boys) – Kevin Woolley

Cheerleading – Alicia Davis (adavis@holytrinityok.org) or Theresa Smith (tsmith@holytrinityok.org)

 

DSCN5730    5th-6th-boys-basketball-team

 


 

Team 21

This is a leadership club for 6th, 7th, & 8th graders  —  6 + 7 + 8 = 21  For more information, contact Kevin Woolley kwoolley@holytrinityok.org.

 

Team 21 group shot after completing a service project.

Team 21 group shot after completing a service project.


Choir

Regular rehearsals began on Sunday, September 11th.  They are held at 4 p.m. in the church choir loft.  Please contact Katie Schneiter kschneiter@kfrlaw.net for more information.

dscn2920