Fr. John Peter Swaminathan
Fr. John Peter SwaminathanPastor
johnys@holytrinityok.org
Debbie Ready
Debbie Ready3 year old Preschool
DReady@holytrinityok.org
Kara Mueggenborg
Kara MueggenborgKindergarten
KMueggenborg@holytrinityok.org
Jana Eaton
Jana Eaton3rd grade
JEaton@holytrinityok.org
Leif Francel
Leif Francel6th grade
LFrancel@holytrinityok.org
Kevin Wooley
Kevin WooleyPhysical Education/Team 26
KWooley@holytrinityok.org
Patricia Cisneros
Patricia CisnerosSpanish
PCisneros@holytrinityok.org
Steve Lykes
Steve LykesPrincipal
SLykes@holytrinityok.org
Hayli Perdue
Hayli PerdueLibrary/Media
HPerdue@holytrinityok.org
Lindsay Brant
Lindsay Brant1st grade
LBrant@holytrinityok.org
Theresa Smith
Theresa Smith4th grade
TSmith@holytrinityok.org
Rebecca Landoll
Rebecca Landoll7th grade
RLandoll@holytrinityok.org
Terrie Vogt
Terrie VogtMusic
TVogt@holytrinityok.org
Lenda Schaefer
Lenda SchaeferAdminstrative Asst.
LSchaefer@holytrinityok.org
Alicia Davis
Alicia Davis4 year old Preschool
ADavis@holytrinityok.org
Jaryn Meyer
Jaryn Meyer2nd grade
JMeyer@holytrinityok.org
Robert Ford
Robert Ford5th grade
RFord@holytrinityok.org
Matthew Landoll
Matthew Landoll8th grade
MLandoll@holytrinityok.org
Ana Barcenas
Ana BarcenasSpanish
ABarcenas@holytrinityok.org